These are our active School of Living Committees. If you would like to learn more about any of these groups or would like to contact one of the chairs or working members; please use our contact form.


Ahimsa Village Education (SOL fiscally sponsored project)
Bob Flatley and Kelle Kersten

Community Growth Fund (CGF)

The Coop at StellaLou Farm (SOL fiscally sponsored project)
Hannah LeVasseur, Chair

Michaelann Velicky, Chair

Ethical Finance
Jerome Liss, Chair

Heathcote Education (SOL fiscally sponsored project)
Karen Stupski, Chair

Insurance (ad hoc)

Rita Jane Kiefert and Ann Wilken, Co-Chairs

Membership & Elections
Paul Harne, Chair

Karen Stupski, Chair

Bob Flatley, Chair

Strategic Planning (ad hoc)

Turtle Way (SOL fiscally sponsored project)
Deborah Fisher, Chair